Kristen Bell's Paramount Plus movie Queenpins is coming to Netflix (when to start watching)

Gear up for Kristen Bell's Queenpins on Netflix!

76th Annual Golden Globe Awards - Arrivals
76th Annual Golden Globe Awards - Arrivals / Frazer Harrison/GettyImages
facebooktwitterreddit

Get ready to laugh your way into the new year with the hilarious comedy film Queenpins, hitting Netflix this January! Starring a stellar cast including 2019 Golden Globe nominee Kristen Bell, along with Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Paul Walter Hauser, Bebe Rexha, and Vince Vaughn, this 2021 gem is based on the unbelievable true story of two housewives who pull off a $40 million coupon scam.

Join Connie Kaminski and her best friend JoJo on their wild, laugh-out-loud journey filled with suburban woes, friendship antics, and a dash of the unexpected. The movie delves into themes of marriage struggles, the pursuit of the American dream, loneliness, and the murky world of identity fraud. Watch the official trailer to catch a sneak peek of the hilarity that awaits below:

And here's the scoop you've been waiting for: Wondering when this comedy extravaganza drops on Netflix? Stay tuned as we unveil the exact date when Queenpins will hit your screens for a watch-worthy viewing experience!

When is Queenpins coming to Netflix?

Drumroll, please! The wait is over – mark your calendars, set your alarms, and prep the popcorn because Queenpins is hitting Netflix globally on January 18, 2024, at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time/3:00 a.m. Eastern Time. And guess what? It's not just the U.S. getting in on the laughter – we're talking worldwide streaming party!

For those in different time zones, we've got you covered! Check out our time zone cheat sheet below to ensure you're ready for the coupon scam hilarity:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, January 17
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Wednesday, January 17
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. PT on Thursday, January 18
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, January 18
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, January 18
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, January 18

And for our global friends:

  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT
  • England: 8:00 a.m. GMT
  • France, Germany, Italy, Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST
  • South Korea, Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST

Get ready to laugh your way around the globe – Queenpins is about to become your new favorite coupon for a comedy escape!

dark. Next. New Netflix shows and movies coming in January 2024. New Netflix shows and movies coming in January 2024