How to watch Netflix Geeked Week 2022 (schedule and more!)

We’re nearing Netflix Geeked Week 2022 and the lineup for the five-day event looks amazing!

If you’re not familiar with Netflix Geeked Week, we’ll give you a little rundown. As we mentioned above, it’s a five-day event celebrating Netflix’s genre series, films, and games. And guess what? You can watch all this juicy content in the comfort of your own home! Yes, you read that right. It’s a five-day virtual event comprised of some of your favorite Netflix content.

This will be Netflix’s second time hosting their annual Geeked Week, and let me just say, the streamer did not disappoint. The event will be filled with some of the best Netflix original series, movies, animation, and games.

Below, you’ll find everything else you need to know about Netflix Geeked Week 2022!

When is Netflix Geeked Week 2022?

The festivities start on Monday, June 6, and runs to Friday, June 10.

Here are the times the events start each day of Netflix Geeked Week 2022 below:

  • Monday, June 6 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m ET/5:00 p.m. GMT
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. GMT
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET/8:00 a.m. JST
  • Thursday, June 9 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, June 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. GMT

How to watch Netflix Geeked Week 2022

As reported by Netflix, the streamer will be hosting Geeked Week across all major platforms, like their YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Twitch and Facebook channels.

What to expect from Netflix Geeked Week 2022

According to Netflix, the five-day event will include exclusive teasers and trailers, sneak peeks, surprise announcements, never-before-seen footage, cast interviews, script table reads, and so much more from the streamer’s shows, films, and games. But the icing on the cake is that one of the days is fully dedicated to Stranger Things!

Netflix Geeked Week 2022 schedule

Here’s what each day of Geeked Week will focus on right below:

  • Monday, June 6 (Day 1) – Netflix series
  • Tuesday, June 7 (Day 2) – Netflix movies
  • Wednesday, June 8 (Day 3) – Netflix animation
  • Thursday, June 9 (Day 4) – Stranger Things
  • Friday, June 10 (Day 5) – Netflix games
Netflix Geeked Week 2022

Netflix Geeked Week 2022 via Netflix

Here’s a breakdown of the events each day and their start times below:

Monday, June 6

  • Series Showcase at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT
  • The Sandman Panel at 10:10am PT/1:10pm ET/6:10pm GMT
  • The Umbrella Academy Panel at 10:40am PT/1:40pm ET/6:40pm GMT
  • Most Presents: Vampire Pride with First Kill at 11:15am PT/2:15pm ET/7:15pm GMT

Tuesday, June 7

  • Film Showcase at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT
  • The Gray Man Panel at 9:40am PT/12:40pm ET/5:40pm GMT
  • The School for Good & Evil Panel at 10:10am PT/1:10pm ET/6:10pm GMT

Wednesday, June 8

  • Netflix Geeked Week After School Special at 3pm PT/6pm ET/7am JST
  • Animation Showcase at 4pm PT/7pm ET/8am JST
  • Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Inside Look at 4:45pm PT/7:45pm ET/8:45am JST

Thursday, June 9

  • Stranger Things 4 Vol. 1: Unlocked at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT
  • The Hellfire Club: A Stranger Things Dungeons & Dragons Adventure at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT

Friday, June 10

  • Games Showcase at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT
  • The Cuphead Show! Table Read at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm GMT
  • Resident Evil star Ella Balinska LIVE at the /twitchgaming Summer Gathering at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm GMT
  • Geeked Week Podcast LIVE: Best of Geeked Week at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT

Who to expect at Netflix Geeked Week 2022

The guest list is top secret, but Netflix did announce that viewers can expect to see some of the cast and creative teams behind the featured series and films. The hosts of the event include Megan Cruz, Jaeden Martell, Reece Feldman, Juju Green, Ella Purnell, Tiffany Smith, Felicia Day, B Dave Walters, Geoff Keighley, Jacob Bertrand and Mari Takahashi.

If you miss Netflix Geeked Week 2022, the full event will be uploaded to the major platforms listed above. In addition, Netflix Newsroom will be sharing some of the biggest news from the event, and the Tudum website will be sharing bonus content.

Get ready because Netflix Geeked Week 2022 kicks off on June 6!