Sex/Life season 2 release time: What time is Sex/Life season 2 coming to Netflix?

Sex/Life. (L to R) Margaret Odette as Sasha Snow, Sarah Shahi as Billie Connelly in episode 201 of Sex/Life. Cr. Courtesy of Netflix © 2023
Sex/Life. (L to R) Margaret Odette as Sasha Snow, Sarah Shahi as Billie Connelly in episode 201 of Sex/Life. Cr. Courtesy of Netflix © 2023 /
facebooktwitterreddit

It looks like everyone is getting a new love interest in the sexy new trailer for the Netflix series Sex/Life season 2, created by Stacy Rukeyser and based on BB Easton’s 44 Chapters About 4 Men. It has already been over a year since the first season premiered on Netflix, so how much longer do fans need to wait before they can finally watch Sex/Life season 2?

Season 1 ended with Cooper (Mike Vogel) and Billie (Sarah Shahi) supposedly rekindling their marital flame—until a shocking cliffhanger leaves Billie at her ex-boyfriend Brad’s (Adam Demos) door, where she proclaims her desire to have an affair.

The season 2 trailer shows the fallout of Billie’s decision. It looks like things ended poorly in Billie’s love triangle, and now that love triangle has evolved into a love hexagon? Cooper appears to be hitting things off with his flirtatious boss Francesca (Li Jun Li), while Billie and Brad have moved on to characters portrayed by series newcomers Wallis Day and Darius Homayoun.

Billie’s best friend Sasha (Margaret Odette) and Cooper’s pal Devon (Jonathan Sadowski) will also return this season. It looks like Sasha also has someone special in her life (and was that a threesome I saw teased in the trailer!?).

But we’re all dying to know when, exactly, we can start watching all episodes of the new season.

Where to watch Sex/Life season 2

Like season 1, Sex/Life season 2 will be exclusive to Netflix, so you’ll need a Netflix subscription to watch it.

light. Trending. Sex/Life season 1 refresher: 5 things to remember before season 2

When is Sex/Life season 2 coming out? Sex/Life season 2 release date

Sex/Life season 2 is coming to Netflix on Thursday, March 2, 2023. For some reason, Netflix is partial to Thursday releases now, so you won’t have to wait until Friday. Of course, those of us working full-time might still end up waiting until the weekend to begin, but I digress.

What time is Sex/Life season 2 coming to Netflix?

On March 2, you can start watching all six episodes of the second season at 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET, which also means that those on central time will get access at 2:00 a.m. CT. If you live outside North America, keep reading to see when the show will debut in your specific time zone.

Sex/Life season 2 premiere time by time zone:

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, March 1
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Wednesday, March 1
  • Canada Pacific Time: 12:00 a.m. PT on Thursday, March 2
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. PT on Thursday, March 2
  • Canada Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, March 2
  • Mountain timezone: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, March 2
  • Canada Central Time: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, March 2
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, March 2
  • Canada Eastern Time: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, March 2
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, March 2
  • Canada Atlantic Time: 4:00 a.m. AT on Thursday, March 2
  • Canada Newfoundland Time: 4:30 a.m. NT on Thursday, March 2
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Thursday, March 2
  • England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Thursday, March 2
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, March 2
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, March 2
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, March 2
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, March 2
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Thursday, March 2
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Thursday, March 2
  • Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Thursday, March 2
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Thursday, March 2
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Thursday, March 2
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, March 2
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, March 2
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Thursday, March 2

While waiting for the new season, why not revisit Sex/Life season 1? Plus, don’t miss out on the steamy Sex/Life season 2 trailer below!

Next. Best romantic movies on Netflix. dark