Is Christmas in Tahoe on Netflix? (where to watch)

WASHINGTON, DC - MARCH 23: In this image released on July 02; Tony Award-nominated Broadway star Laura Osnes performs from Washington D.C., for A Capitol Fourth which airs on Sunday, July 4th on PBS. (Photo by Paul Morigi/Getty Images for Capital Concerts)
WASHINGTON, DC - MARCH 23: In this image released on July 02; Tony Award-nominated Broadway star Laura Osnes performs from Washington D.C., for A Capitol Fourth which airs on Sunday, July 4th on PBS. (Photo by Paul Morigi/Getty Images for Capital Concerts) /
facebooktwitterreddit

We have another good Christmas movie to add to your watchlist, Netflix Lifers! It’s called Christmas in Tahoe, and we shared everything there is to know about this movie, including where you can watch it below.

Christmas in Tahoe is a 2021 film directed by Robert Lieberman from a screenplay co-written by Nina Weinman, Zach Lewis, and Stephanie Jackson. You might recognize Lieberman from his work on TV shows such as The ExpanseLost Girl and Nikita.

The movie is about a talent booker named Claire, who must enlist the help of her now-famous ex-boyfriend after discovering that her family hotel’s Christmas show needs a big-name act. Laura Osnes stars in the leading role of Claire, and Kyle Selig plays the ex-boyfriend, Ryan. The rest of the cast includes George Lopez and Pat Monahan.

So, where can you watch this Christmas movie? Read on to find out!

Is Christmas in Tahoe on Netflix?

Sadly, you will not find this film anywhere on Netflix because the streaming giant does not carry it. Don’t worry, though. Netflix has a great selection of Christmas movies to watch, like Falling for ChristmasLove HardThe Holiday CalendarHoliday RushChristmas With a View, The Noel Diary, Christmas InheritanceHolidateA Cinderella Story: Christmas Wish etc.

Where to watch Christmas in Tahoe

Christmas in Tahoe is a Hallmark original movie, so it’s available to watch on the Hallmark Channel. It will air on the Hallmark Channel on Dec. 16 at 8:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. CT, on Dec. 21 at 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT, and on Dec. 27 at 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT. Since Hallmark movies are now streaming on Peacock, hopefully, this film will land on the streamer in the future.

You also have the option to purchase the film on Amazon Instant Video, Vudu, and Google Play.

Take a look at the official trailer for a sneak peek!

Next. 33 best Christmas movies and shows on Netflix in 2022. dark