Stranger Things season 4 part 2 release time (by time zone)

It sort of feels like it has been simultaneously forever and just a minute ago that the first half of Stranger Things season 4 dropped on Netflix. Now, after a little over a month of waiting, we’ll finally get to see the super-sized final two episodes of the season. Stranger Things season 4 part 2 is coming to Netflix this Friday, July 1.

When we pick up with the second volume, we’ll likely see an epic showdown between Eleven and Vecna, with the rest of Eleven’s friends assisting, of course. The final two episodes are going to run for a whopping four hours, which is pretty insane for a television show. It’s kind of like we get to enjoy an epic Stranger Things movie, so I’m not complaining!

Considering how eager we all are to watch the finale and see which of our favorite characters survive to see the fifth and final season, let’s address what time you can officially start watching this Friday.

Stranger Things season 4 part 2 release time

The final two episodes of Stranger Things season 4 will be released simultaneously in the United States at midnight PT or 3:00 a.m. ET. If you live in the central timezone then the second volume will start streaming at 2:00 a.m. CT.

Since the final episodes are almost 4 hours in length, you might just want to wait until the weekend when you can relax and enjoy rather than trying to cram it all in after midnight!

The following guide will tell you exactly what time Stranger Things season 4 part 2 is releasing where you live.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, June 30
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, June 30
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, July 1
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, July 1
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, July 1
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, July 1
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, July 1
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, July 1
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, July 1
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, July 1
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, July 1
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, July 1
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, July 1
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, July 1
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, July 1

Are you looking forward to the grand finale of Stranger Things season 4?

You can revisit Stranger Things season 4 part 1 right now on Netflix.