What time is Clark season 1 coming to Netflix?

The Scandinavian TV series starring Bill Skarsgard, Clark, is finally making its way to Netflix this week. The offbeat crime drama is based on the infamous Swedish gangster Clark Oloffson, drawing inspiration from Oloffson’s autobiography Vafan var det som hände. For those unfamiliar with him, he was involved in the Norrmalmstorg robbery, an event that led to the coining of the phrase “Stockholm syndrome.”

Upon accepting the role,  Skarsgard said, “Clark Olofsson is, for good and bad, one of Sweden’s most colourful and fascinating individuals. I accept this challenge with delight mingled with terror and think that with Jonas and Netflix in the back, we can tell a groundbreaking story with a pace and madness we may not have seen on TV before. Clark’s life and history is so incredible and screwed that it would even make Scorsese blush.”

The actor’s loyal fanbase will delight in their chance to watch the six-episode limited series when it premieres this Thursday, May 5. It’s a crime drama unlike any you’ve seen before.

Here’s exactly when you can start watching the new show on the streaming platform.

Clark season 1 release time on Netflix

The first season of the Swedish series drops on Netflix Thursday, May 5 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET. You’ll be able to watch all six episodes at once! Each one is about 55-60 minutes long.

What timezone am I in?

If you need a more accurate time based on your specific timezone, we can help you with that too! The following list will tell you when the show starts streaming in places all across the globe.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, May 4
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Wednesday, May 4
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Thursday, May 5
  • Mountain time of the US: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, May 5
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, May 5
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, May 5
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Thursday, May 5
  • England: 7:00 am BST on Thursday, May 5
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, May 5
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, May 5
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, May 5
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, May 5
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Thursday, May 5
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Thursday, May 5
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Thursday, May 5
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Thursday, May 5
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, May 5
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, May 5
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Thursday, May 5

Now that you know when the limited series will become available, all that’s left to do is start planning your binge-watch! If you need a Skarsgard fix in the meantime, Hemlock Grove and The Devil All the Time are both currently streaming on Netflix.

Stream Clark this Thursday, May 5 on Netflix.