Inventing Anna release time (where you live)

Inventing Anna. (L to R) Katie Lowes as Rachel, Laverne Cox as Kacy Duke, Julia Garner as Anna Delvery, Alexis Floyd as Neff Davis in episode 105 of Inventing Anna. Cr. Aaron Epstein/Netflix © 2021
Inventing Anna. (L to R) Katie Lowes as Rachel, Laverne Cox as Kacy Duke, Julia Garner as Anna Delvery, Alexis Floyd as Neff Davis in episode 105 of Inventing Anna. Cr. Aaron Epstein/Netflix © 2021 /
facebooktwitterreddit

Ready to become fascinated by one of the biggest con artists New York City has seen in the 2010s? Anna Delvey (a.k.a. Anna Sorokin) stepped onto the NYC scene in 2013 and immediately turned heads for her fashion sense and expensive taste. She was able to convince the most elite group of people in the city that she was a German heiress, living off a trust fund from her rich father. Was any of it true? You’ll soon find out when Inventing Anna hits Netflix this Friday.

Leading the cast of Inventing Anna is Ozark‘s Julia Garner, who’s coming for another Emmy Award with her convincing performance. Other familiar faces in the cast include Anna Chlumsky, Laverne Cox, Anders Holm and Arian Moayed.

The Shondaland series getting good reviews so far, and for good reason. It’s a totally fun, entertaining and even emotional look at a story that’s seriously unbelievable. Sold yet? Well, you’ll need to know when to check out the new show.

As mentioned, Inventing Anna premieres this Friday, February 11 on Netflix. Below you’ll find the release time of the series based on different time zones.

Inventing Anna release time by time zone

Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, Feb. 10
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Feb. 10
West Coast (US): 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, Feb. 11
Mountain Time (US): 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, Feb. 11
Central Time (US): 2:00 a.m. C on Friday, Feb. 11
East Coast (US): 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Feb. 11
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, Feb. 11
England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, Feb. 11
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Feb. 11
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, Feb. 11
Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Friday, Feb. 11
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Friday, Feb. 11
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Feb. 11
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Feb. 11
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Feb. 11
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, Feb. 11

Check out the official synopsis for Inventing Anna below, along with the trailer:

"In Inventing Anna, a journalist with a lot to prove investigates the case of Anna Delvey, the Instagram-legendary German heiress who stole the hearts of New York’s social scene – and stole their money as well. But is Anna New York’s biggest con woman or is she simply the new portrait of the American dream? Anna and the reporter form a dark, funny love-hate bond as Anna awaits trial and our reporter fights the clock to answer the biggest question in NYC: who is Anna Delvey? The series is inspired by the New York Magazine article “How Anna Delvey Tricked New York’s Party People” by Jessica Pressler."

Inventing Anna trailer

Check back in with us at Netflix Life on Friday for Inventing Anna analysis and more coverage!

Next. Full list of Netflix shows canceled (and renewed) in 2022. dark