Too Hot to Handle season 3 release time (where you live)

Too Hot to Handle season 3. Image courtesy Netflix
Too Hot to Handle season 3. Image courtesy Netflix /
facebooktwitterreddit

Get ready for a new season of Netflix’s craziest reality series because Too Hot to Handle season 3 is now only a few short days away from dropping!

We’ve known for some time now that Too Hot to Handle season 3 would be coming to Netflix thanks to the show’s 2-season renewal, the assumption was that season 3 would drop either in the spring or sometime in the summer similar to its first or second season.

Instead, Netflix surprised us when it announced the third season of its hit reality series would be coming in late January and would arrive in full rather than being broken up into weekly releases. In fact, the new season will arrive less than seven months after season 2 arrived last June!

Too Hot to Handle season 3 release time

As previously revealed by Netflix, Too Hot to Handle season 3 will arrive on Wednesday, Jan. 19 with all ten episodes arriving at once for fans to enjoy. In usual fashion for Netflix, the new season will arrive globally at the same time — but the exact time of release depends largely on where you happen to be located.

Those in most US states will have to wait up late to catch the new season which won’t arrive until the early morning hours between midnight and 3 am local time. Meanwhile, those across the pond will see the season arrive in the daytime hours making it much easier to begin their binge shortly after the episodes have arrived.

When exactly can you catch the new season in your area? Below, we shared when you can watch Too Hot to Handle season 3 in a number of different countries, regions and time zones around the world.

Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, Jan. 18
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, Jan. 18
West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Mountain timezone: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. C on Wednesday, Jan. 19
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
England: 8:00 am BST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19

Will you be binge-watching Too Hot to Handle season 3 when it arrives on Netflix this week? Or will you be waiting to watch the season over the weekend instead?

Next. 38 best Netflix shows coming in 2022. dark