The Circle season 3 finale release time where you live

THE CIRCLE James in season 3 of THE CIRCLE. Cr. Netflix ©2021
THE CIRCLE James in season 3 of THE CIRCLE. Cr. Netflix ©2021 /
facebooktwitterreddit

It seems like just last week The Circle season 3 kicked off, but only one episode stands between the season’s five remaining contestants and the grand prize.

This season has definitely turned up the drama with what might be some of our most strategic gameplay in the history of The Circle. Not only have the competitors been more strategic this year in how they’ve played the game, but the show itself has continued to evolve with the introduction of several exciting new twists.

After 12 episodes, only five contestants remain in the game with a new winner set to be crowned when The Circle season 3 finale drops on Wednesday, Sept. 29. Can Nick, Kai or James once again secure the top spot on the rankings? Could our second catfish pick up a win with Ashley aka Matthew or Isabella aka Sophia taking home the win?

Fans will have to tune in on Sept. 29 to find out, and we’ve rounded up the tune information for your area to help assure you can catch the finale when it drops in your neck of the woods!

The Circle season 3 finale release time on Netflix

Unfortunately, those on the East Coast will once again be forced to make the difficult decision of whether to stay up late to watch The Circle season 3 finale or set their alarm clocks a bit earlier to catch the finale. This is because the season 3 finale will drop at 3:01 am ET, as per usual.

Those on the West Coast have things a bit easier as they can catch the finale just after midnight which is always a nice treat for the night owls who enjoy being able to get a jump on things the night a series drops. Considering this is the finale, we imagine many on the West Coast might be staying up to catch the episode.

Because Netflix drops its originals at the same time across the globe, those across the pond in locations such as England, France and Germany can look forward to starting their Wednesday with the finale dropping in the morning hours of the day, while other nations will be able to catch the finale late in the afternoon or evening, depending on your location.

Wondering when you can catch the final episode of The Circle season 3 where you live? Below we break down where the show will be releasing in several key markets across the globe!

Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Tuesday, Sept. 28

Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, Sept. 28

West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT

Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT

Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C

East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET

England: 8:01 am BST

France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST

Spain: 9:01 a.m. CEST

Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT

India: 12:30 p.m. IST

South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST

Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST

Stay tuned for more The Circle news and don’t forget to catch the season 3 finale of The Circle Wednesday, Sept. 29! 

Next. Best Netflix shows coming in 2021. dark