Midnight Mass release time where you live

MIDNIGHT MASS (L to R) RAHUL KOHLI as SHERIFF HASSAN in episode 101 of MIDNIGHT MASS Cr. EIKE SCHROTER/NETFLIX © 2021
MIDNIGHT MASS (L to R) RAHUL KOHLI as SHERIFF HASSAN in episode 101 of MIDNIGHT MASS Cr. EIKE SCHROTER/NETFLIX © 2021 /
facebooktwitterreddit

Midnight Mass is going to be one of the best Netflix shows of 2021 and it premieres at the perfect time. The Netflix original series should be a must-watch for Halloween.

You can watch Midnight Mass on Netflix on Friday, Sept. 24, 2021.

Midnight Mass is the new Netflix show from Mike Flanagan, the creator of The Haunting of Hill House and The Haunting of Bly Manor. You’ll even recognize some of the cast from both of those Netflix shows.

Zach Gilford, Kate Siegel, Samantha Sloyan, Rahul Kohli, Henry Thomas, Annabeth Gish, Michael Trucco, Hamish Linklater, and more star in the Netflix original series.

We shared the synopsis for the series, via Netflix:

"MIDNIGHT MASS tells the tale of a small, isolated island community whose existing divisions are amplified by the return of a disgraced young man (Zach Gilford) and the arrival of a charismatic priest (Hamish Linklater). When Father Paul’s appearance on Crockett Island coincides with unexplained and seemingly miraculous events, a renewed religious fervor takes hold of the community – but do these miracles come at a price?"

Midnight Mass release time

If you’re going to watch Midnight Mass as soon as it’s available on Netflix, you’re going to have to stay up until … drum roll, please … midnight.

Midnight Mass premieres at 12:01 a.m. PT on Friday, Sept. 24. Obviously, that’s

We shared when you can watch Midnight Mass where you live!

Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, Sept. 23

Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Sept. 23 

West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT

Vancouver, British Columbia: 12:01 a.m. PT 

Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT

Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C

East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET

England: 8:01 am BST

France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST

Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT

India: 12:30 p.m. IST

South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST

Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST

Netflix is also releasing the first two episodes of Midnight Mass early for 1,500 fans on Wednesday, Sept. 22. Hopefully, you are one of the select few!

Will you be staying up late to watch Midnight Mass on Netflix?

Next. Best Netflix shows coming in 2021. dark