Money Heist season 5 release time where you live

LA CASA DE PAPEL (L to R) HOVIK KEUCHKERIAN as BOGOTÁ, ÚRSULA CORBERÓ as TOKIO, RODRIGO DE LA SERNA as PALERMO, ITZIAR ITUÑO as LISBOA, MIGUEL HERRÁN as RÍO, JAIME LORENTE as DENVER in episode 02 of LA CASA DE PAPEL. Cr. TAMARA ARRANZ/NETFLIX © 2020
LA CASA DE PAPEL (L to R) HOVIK KEUCHKERIAN as BOGOTÁ, ÚRSULA CORBERÓ as TOKIO, RODRIGO DE LA SERNA as PALERMO, ITZIAR ITUÑO as LISBOA, MIGUEL HERRÁN as RÍO, JAIME LORENTE as DENVER in episode 02 of LA CASA DE PAPEL. Cr. TAMARA ARRANZ/NETFLIX © 2020 /
facebooktwitterreddit

Money Heist season 5 hits Netflix very soon! There are five new episodes of the hit Netflix original series to stream this weekend.

Money Heist, also known as La Casa de Papel, is one of the most popular international shows on Netflix. The Spanish Netflix original series premiered in 2017. Unfortunately, season 5 is the final season of the series. Netflix has also split the final season into two parts. Part 2 will arrive later this year.

Money Heist season 5 part 1 is coming to Netflix on Friday, September 3, 2021. Now, everyone wants to know when the season will be available to stream.

Money Heist season 5 release time on Netflix

We shared what time you can watch Money Heist season 5 depending on where you live!

If you live in Hawaii or Alaska, you’re lucky because you get to start watching the new season pretty early. Those on the East Coast are going to be staying up super late to watch the new season, while those in Spain can start watching the new episodes in the morning!

Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, Sept. 2 

Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Sept. 2 

West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT

Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT

Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C

East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET

England: 8:01 am BST

France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST

Spain: 9:01 a.m. CEST

Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT

India: 12:30 p.m. IST

South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST

Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST

When is Money Heist season 5 part 2 on Netflix?

As mentioned, the new season of the series is split into two parts, and Money Heist season 5 part 2 is coming to Netflix later this year.

Thankfully, we already know the release date for Money Heist season 5 part 2 has already been announced. Money Heist season 5 part 2 is coming to Netflix on December 3, 2021. It will also consist of five episodes like the first part of the final season.

Stay tuned for more news about the new season on Netflix!

dark. Next. Best Netflix shows coming in 2021