Marvel’s Iron Fist: Everything we know about season 1

Credit: Marvel's Iron Fist-Myles Aronowitz/Netflix
Credit: Marvel's Iron Fist-Myles Aronowitz/Netflix /
6 of 7
Iron Fist
Credit: Marvel’s Iron Fist-JoJo Whilden/Netflix /

Episode Titles

The episode titles can often give a clue about what the viewer is about to see over the course of a half hour or 60 minutes. In the case of Iron Fist, it only teases us with so much anticipation, I don’t know if we’ll be able to make it to March 17.

Take a look at the episode titles and tell me you’re not brimming with excitement looking at titles like “Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch” or “Immortal Emerges from Cave” or the season finale “Dragon Plays With Fire” because I can’t wait to binge-watch this series in 13 straight hours of endless kung-fu entertainment.

  1. “Snow Gives Way”
  2. “Shadow Hawk Takes Flight”
  3. “Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch”
  4. “Eight Diagram Dragon Palm”
  5. “Under Leaf Pluck Lotus”
  6. “Immortal Emerges from Cave”
  7. “Felling with Tree Routes”
  8. “The Blessing of Many Fractures”
  9. “The Mistress of All Agonies”
  10. TBA
  11. “Lead Horse Back to Stable”
  12. TBA
  13. “Dragon Plays With Fire”